Very First One…

Testing – Testing -Check 1.2.3.

Welcome to  Sublimely Nutritious!

 This is my very first post. (Exciting!!!) I hope you like it, hate it or at the very least find something that makes you laugh. I want this to be a place that I can tell you about the stuff  that goes on in my life. I’m a mom/widow/girlfriend/sister/daughter/cook/housekeeper/nurse… blah blah blah  that  just  happens to be a dietitian. This will be my journey to show you how I make healthy choices (most of the time) for me and my family. Sublimely Nutritious will be both sublime and full of ridiculousness!

🙂 Lace

Posted on May 27, 2012, in Any topic. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

